This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.7
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Paulina
    pl
    3.8
    21 January 2018
    Only for nicotine lovers
    When I chose 2 stars hotel I do not expect any luxus but I a basic higiene and nice atmosphere. Unfortunatelly I didn't found non of them. If you like cigarets smell or rather cigarets smog everywhere (in the non smoking rooms, on the corridors, in breakfast room, at the reception...) this place is for you. If you accept the mold in the bathroom - this place is for you. And if you plan to come in colder season be ready for thr smog comming throw balcony from chimney of the house just in front. Breakfast - basic.The only advantage of this place is the location. I do not recommend except you love nicotine in any form.
    Comfortable bed, lift
    Charalampos
    gr
    7.1
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paweł
    pl
    9.6
    7 January 2018
    a nice breakfast, helpful staff, comfortable room
    AMAL
    gr
    8.8
    5 January 2018
    The Staff very friendly very helpful
    Su
    au
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    Not hard to find the place. The owner gave us advice on the visiting route which was quite useful. The bed is huge. Very short walking distance to town center, food, shopping, etc. Breakfast was good, too.
    shpetim
    al
    7.5
    26 December 2017
    Good location, the staff are friendly and good choice for the price
    The shower and the position of TV
    The location and the price.
    ΓΑΡΥΦΑΛΛΙΑ
    gr
    8.3
    23 December 2017
    good value for money
    Marco
    it
    8.3
    1 December 2017
    Hotel is very central. Near to bus to Meteora. Very well connected. Double rooms are good
    Gregory&Eva
    pl
    10
    26 November 2017
    lovely view, very nice place
    Our room was very nice and clean, with huge bathroom, very comfortable. And of course great view from the balcony! Our host were very friendly and helpful, I do recommend this place for stay.
    Béla Jenö
    hu
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xu
    cn
    9.2
    13 November 2017
    none
    Very nice and kind
    hk
    8.3
    4 November 2017
    Hot water takes a bit of time to run.
    Fantastic balcony and a great deal for low season price
    yelin
    sg
    7.9
    3 November 2017
    the toilet is small
    the location is great,near to the main bus station,public bus to meteora is a minute walk
    jo
    7.5
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DDonatas
    lt
    7.5
    31 October 2017
    Good place for visit Meteoros
    Breakfast room small. Not known guests groups must seat on one breakfast table. It's hard to divide breakfast: on table one plate with 8 olives, 4 eggs, 4 croissants for 4 persons...The staff smoking in vestibule.
    Good room, wifi work very well. Very good place for traveler to Mateoros. Breakfast was good.
    KONSTANTINOS
    gr
    4.6
    30 October 2017
    Economy hotel situated in a convenient location. Nothing more, nothing less.
    The first impression was not good at all. When we arrived the receptionist was talking on the phone. He nodded us to wait while at the same time he was making grimaces mocking the prospective client that was on the other line. Second, the room was not properly cleaned. We stayed for 2 nights. The second day of our arrival we noticed that the beds had not been made and that the room had not been cleaned. At first we thought that this was part of the hotel's deal/policy but we soon noticed that the towels were missing (but had not been replaced) and wastebins had been emptied. Lastly, in the night we heard the receptionist (who proved to be the proprietor of the hotel) to have a noisy argument with a customer.
    It is situated in the centre of Kalabaka which means that its location is an advantage. We liked the fact that they were flexible at the breakfast hours (we were late for about half an hour but they still served us).
    Artyom Horuzhenko
    ru
    7.9
    27 October 2017
    Extremely small room; there were only two glasses in the room for 3 people.
    Picturesque view from balcony;
    sg
    5.4
    21 October 2017
    No
    The payment should be made at the hotel but it was charged on my credit card.
    Unfriendly & cold receptionist
    il
    3.3
    16 October 2017
    The toilet was so narrow that it was awful.
    Location
    ch
    7.9
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close